Frustration can be a battering ram

in my  head of course…

I’m starting to understand my husbands frustrations when he shares them.Usually its the culture, mentality, responsibilities of actions thus causing inevitable restrictions.

From my point of view we are blessed. We are living comfortably as one income can afford in this part of the world. For now it is fine.

Life has taught me to follow my gut; that there are many ways than one to reach your goal; to persevere; take breaks but never give up and everything happens for a reason, the reason sometimes realised after a long time, after you’ve pulled yourself out of the past and decide to move forward.

Inner strength is vital at all costs.

Leave a Reply

